Contacts

    Your message

    Captcha

    * Required Fields

    Any questions ? Contact our customer service
    Phone : +1 888 520 2108 - Mail : usa2@support.information-bonpoint.com

    Press contacts

    • FRANCE

      BONPOINT FRANCE

      press@bonpoint.com

      6 Rue de Tournon, 75006 Paris

      +33 1 40 62 76 20

    • UNITED KINGDOM

      BONPOINT UK

      Coralie Rogez

      5, Oldbury Place, WIU 5PY London

      crogez@bonpoint.com

      +44 207 224 2018

    • USA

      BONPOINT USA

      Meghan Horstmann

      396 West Broadway 3rd Floor, NY.10012

      New York, USA

      mhorstmann@bonpoint.com

      +1 212 246 3291

    • MIDDLE EAST

      Z7 COMMUNICATIONS FZ-LLC.

      Ciara O’Shea

      Dubai Media City

      The Loft 3, Entrance A , Office

      P.O.Box 502157

      Dubai U.A.E

      ciara@z7communications.com 

      +971 4 365 2778

    • CHINA

      BONPOINT CHINA

      Sunny Hu

      Room 2004, No.1038, Westgate

      Tower, Nan Jing Xi Road, Shanghai

      shu@bonpoint-china.com

      +86 21 6249 7536

    • JAPAN

      STEADY STUDY

      Ayumi Oda

      Il Centro 3F, 5-46-16, Jingumae, Shibuya-Ku

      Tokyo 150-0001

      ayumi.o@steady-study.co.jp

      +81 3 5469 7110

    • SINGAPORE

      CLUB 21 PTE LTD

      Jasmine Foo

      6B Orange Grove Road Como House

      Republic of Singapore S258332

      jasmine.foo@club21global.com

      +65 6304 1222

    • KOREA

      FILLMORE INTERNATIONAL CO

      Jin-Kyung Jung

      3F 31 Dosan-Daero 51 Gil, Gangnam-Gu

      Seoul, South Korea

      fillmore.jung@gmail.com

      +82 2 546 4800

    • KOREA

      M PUBLIC FOR FILLMORE

      Eun-Sil Jang

      esjang@tgwp.co.kr

      + 82 2 3442 3012

    • RUSSIA. LLC EXCELLENT MARK

      Inga Bychkova

      Moscow, Petrovka ST., 16

      ibychkova@activcenter.ru

      +7 985 357 65 25

    Sign up to receive updates from Bonpoint